Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lancaster City FC Official Website app

View

Fixtures and Results

November -1

Mon 30 Nov 19:45

South Shields
August 2018

Sat 18 Aug 15:00

Hednesford Town
0
1
Scarborough Athletic
Nantwich Town
1
0
South Shields
2
1
Stalybridge Celtic
0
0
Mickleover Sports
Warrington Town
0
2
Whitby Town
1
0
Buxton
1
0
Stafford Rangers

Mon 20 Aug 19:45

1
2
Hednesford Town

Tue 21 Aug 19:45

4
1
South Shields
2
0
Mickleover Sports
1
3
Warrington Town
Nantwich Town
0
0
Buxton
0
1
Whitby Town
Scarborough Athletic
2
2

Tue 21 Aug 20:00

Stafford Rangers
1
1

Tue 21 Aug 19:45

Stalybridge Celtic
3
2

Fri 24 Aug 19:45

Mickleover Sports
3
2

Sat 25 Aug 15:00

1
0
Scarborough Athletic
Hednesford Town
1
2
Nantwich Town
5
2
South Shields
3
0
Stafford Rangers
Warrington Town
0
0
Stalybridge Celtic
Whitby Town
0
1
1
1
Buxton

Mon 27 Aug 15:00

0
0
Warrington Town
Buxton
1
0
1
2
Hednesford Town
3
0
South Shields
Scarborough Athletic
1
1
Whitby Town
Stafford Rangers
1
1
Mickleover Sports
Stalybridge Celtic
1
0
2
0
Nantwich Town
September 2018

Sat 1 Sep 15:00

2
3
Scarborough Athletic
Mickleover Sports
1
3
Buxton
0
5
Warrington Town
South Shields
4
0
Nantwich Town
Stafford Rangers
2
0
Stalybridge Celtic
Whitby Town
1
2
Hednesford Town

Tue 4 Sep 19:45

Buxton
1
0
2
1
Mickleover Sports
Hednesford Town
1
3
Stafford Rangers
0
3
Whitby Town
Nantwich Town
1
1
Scarborough Athletic
3
1
Stalybridge Celtic
0
1
South Shields
Warrington Town
2
0

Mon 10 Sep 19:45

Tue 11 Sep 19:45

2
2
Buxton
0
2
Warrington Town
Mickleover Sports
1
0
Hednesford Town
South Shields
2
0
Stafford Rangers
3
1
Whitby Town
2
1
Stalybridge Celtic

Sat 15 Sep 15:00

Buxton
4
1
Stafford Rangers
1
0
Mickleover Sports
Hednesford Town
2
0
0
3
South Shields
Nantwich Town
4
1
Whitby Town
Scarborough Athletic
3
1
Stalybridge Celtic
3
2
Warrington Town
1
0

Sat 22 Sep 15:00

1
3
Scarborough Athletic
Stalybridge Celtic
3
1
Whitby Town
0
1

Tue 25 Sep 19:45

Mickleover Sports
1
1
Scarborough Athletic
Stafford Rangers
3
1

Sat 29 Sep 15:00

6
1
Stafford Rangers
Buxton
1
2
3
2
Whitby Town
2
1
Mickleover Sports
3
1
Hednesford Town
Scarborough Athletic
2
3
Nantwich Town
Stalybridge Celtic
2
1
Warrington Town
3
0
South Shields
October 2018

Mon 1 Oct 19:45

2
0
Whitby Town

Tue 2 Oct 19:45

Buxton
2
0
South Shields
1
2
Hednesford Town
1
0
Stafford Rangers
Scarborough Athletic
2
0
Stalybridge Celtic
1
1
Nantwich Town
Warrington Town
1
0
Mickleover Sports

Sat 6 Oct 15:00

Nantwich Town
2
1
1
2
Stalybridge Celtic
South Shields
5
0
Stafford Rangers
1
3
Scarborough Athletic
Whitby Town
2
1

Tue 9 Oct 19:45

Buxton
1
0
Nantwich Town
2
1
Hednesford Town
South Shields
P
P
Stafford Rangers
1
3
Stalybridge Celtic
2
3
Scarborough Athletic
Whitby Town
0
1
Warrington Town
1
2
Mickleover Sports

Sat 13 Oct 15:00

5
2
Stalybridge Celtic
1
1
Buxton
Hednesford Town
2
1
South Shields
0
0
Whitby Town
Mickleover Sports
0
0
Nantwich Town
1
2
Stafford Rangers
Scarborough Athletic
0
0
Warrington Town
0
1

Mon 15 Oct 19:45

Tue 16 Oct 19:45

2
3
Nantwich Town
Hednesford Town
0
1
4
1
South Shields
Mickleover Sports
0
0
Scarborough Athletic
4
0
Buxton
Warrington Town
P
P
Stafford Rangers
1
2
Whitby Town

Sat 20 Oct 15:00

P
P
Warrington Town
0
6
Scarborough Athletic
3
3
Hednesford Town
Nantwich Town
0
0
South Shields
1
0
South Shields
P
P
Stafford Rangers
1
3
Stalybridge Celtic
2
2
Whitby Town
4
0
Mickleover Sports

Tue 23 Oct 19:45

0
1
Scarborough Athletic
Hednesford Town
1
1
Buxton
1
0
Stalybridge Celtic
0
1
Nantwich Town

Tue 30 Oct 19:45

Nantwich Town
2
1
Warrington Town
November 2018

Sat 3 Nov 15:00

3
1
Scarborough Athletic
0
2
Warrington Town
Hednesford Town
1
1
Mickleover Sports
1
0
Nantwich Town
1
4
Stafford Rangers
1
1
Stalybridge Celtic
1
1
Buxton
Whitby Town
0
1
South Shields

Tue 6 Nov 19:45

1
3
Stalybridge Celtic

Sat 10 Nov 15:00

Hednesford Town
1
0
Warrington Town
1
4
Nantwich Town

Tue 13 Nov 19:45

Mickleover Sports
P
P

Sat 17 Nov 15:00

Nantwich Town
Hednesford Town
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Mickleover Sports
Warrington Town

Tue 20 Nov 19:45

Sat 24 Nov 15:00

Hednesford Town
Mickleover Sports
P
P
South Shields
Nantwich Town
Scarborough Athletic
Stalybridge Celtic
P
P
Whitby Town
Warrington Town
P
P
Stafford Rangers
December 2018

Sat 1 Dec 15:00

Stalybridge Celtic
Scarborough Athletic
Warrington Town
Mickleover Sports
South Shields
Stafford Rangers
Buxton
Whitby Town
Nantwich Town
Hednesford Town

Sat 8 Dec 15:00

Buxton
Mickleover Sports
Hednesford Town
Whitby Town
Nantwich Town
South Shields
Scarborough Athletic
Stalybridge Celtic
Stafford Rangers
Warrington Town

Sat 15 Dec 15:00

Nantwich Town
Mickleover Sports
South Shields
Stalybridge Celtic
Stafford Rangers
Hednesford Town
Whitby Town
Warrington Town

Sat 22 Dec 15:00

Stalybridge Celtic
Hednesford Town
Stafford Rangers
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
Warrington Town
Buxton
Whitby Town
Scarborough Athletic

Wed 26 Dec 15:00

Mickleover Sports
Whitby Town
Hednesford Town
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Stafford Rangers
Nantwich Town
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
January 2019

Tue 1 Jan 15:00

Hednesford Town
Mickleover Sports
Stafford Rangers
Nantwich Town
Warrington Town

Tue 1 Jan 13:00

Whitby Town
Scarborough Athletic

Tue 1 Jan 15:00

Stalybridge Celtic

Sat 5 Jan 15:00

Buxton
Whitby Town
Warrington Town
Mickleover Sports
Stalybridge Celtic
Scarborough Athletic
Hednesford Town
Stafford Rangers
South Shields

Sat 12 Jan 15:00

South Shields
Buxton
Mickleover Sports
Scarborough Athletic
Warrington Town
Stafford Rangers
Whitby Town
Stalybridge Celtic
Hednesford Town

Sat 19 Jan 15:00

Buxton
Nantwich Town
Stafford Rangers
Hednesford Town
Stalybridge Celtic
Scarborough Athletic
Mickleover Sports
South Shields
Warrington Town

Sat 26 Jan 15:00

Hednesford Town
Buxton
Stalybridge Celtic
Stafford Rangers
Nantwich Town
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Whitby Town
Warrington Town
Mickleover Sports
February 2019

Sat 2 Feb 15:00

Warrington Town
Hednesford Town
Scarborough Athletic
Mickleover Sports
South Shields
Nantwich Town
Stafford Rangers

Sat 9 Feb 15:00

Whitby Town
Nantwich Town
South Shields
Mickleover Sports
Scarborough Athletic
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Hednesford Town

Sat 16 Feb 15:00

Stalybridge Celtic
Hednesford Town
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields
Warrington Town
Stafford Rangers
Whitby Town

Sat 23 Feb 15:00

South Shields
Stafford Rangers
Buxton
Hednesford Town
Whitby Town
Scarborough Athletic
Mickleover Sports
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Nantwich Town
March 2019

Sat 2 Mar 15:00

Hednesford Town
Mickleover Sports
Warrington Town
Nantwich Town
Stalybridge Celtic
South Shields
Buxton
Stafford Rangers
Whitby Town
Scarborough Athletic

Sat 9 Mar 15:00

South Shields

Sat 16 Mar 15:00

Stafford Rangers
Hednesford Town
Nantwich Town
Mickleover Sports
Scarborough Athletic
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
South Shields

Sat 23 Mar 15:00

Buxton
Scarborough Athletic
Hednesford Town
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
South Shields
Stafford Rangers
Warrington Town
Stalybridge Celtic
Whitby Town

Sat 30 Mar 15:00

Stalybridge Celtic
Hednesford Town
Stafford Rangers
South Shields
Mickleover Sports
Whitby Town
Scarborough Athletic
Warrington Town
Nantwich Town
April 2019

Sat 6 Apr 15:00

Scarborough Athletic
Warrington Town
Nantwich Town
Mickleover Sports
South Shields
Hednesford Town
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Whitby Town

Sat 13 Apr 15:00

Hednesford Town
Stalybridge Celtic
Buxton
Mickleover Sports
South Shields
Warrington Town
Scarborough Athletic
Whitby Town
Stafford Rangers

Fri 19 Apr 19:45

Hednesford Town

Sat 20 Apr 15:00

Nantwich Town
Mickleover Sports
Scarborough Athletic
Stafford Rangers
South Shields
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town

Mon 22 Apr 15:00

Hednesford Town
Stalybridge Celtic
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
Stafford Rangers
South Shields
Scarborough Athletic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town

Sat 27 Apr 15:00

Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
Buxton
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Scarborough Athletic
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Hednesford Town

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors