Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lancaster City FC Official Website

View

First - The team

Benjamin Hudson

Defender
W 13 L 12 D 7
Appearances:
32
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: AFC Fylde, Bradford City , Preston North End
Biography: BEN HUDSON:   Born Dec’ 92 in Blackpool. This likeable right sided defender made his debut in Sept’ 2012 after joining from AFC Fylde. Previous clubs include Bradford City and Preston North End. Only played several games last season due to injury but has made 130 Appearances.
All appearances (32)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '14 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '10 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )
December 2017
Wed 6 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
August 2017
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:20
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors