Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lancaster City FC Official Website

View

First - The team

Billy Akrigg

Midfield
W 12 L 12 D 6
Appearances:
30
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Slyne with Hest
Biography: BILLY AKRIGG: Born Dec 92 in Lancaster. The midfield player is now in his Fifth season after signing from local side Slyne with Hest. A tenacious player who has a good engine and never stops running at defences makes him one of the first players named in the starting line-up. Over 140 Appearances.
All appearances (30)
October 2017
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
December 2017
Wed 6 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '75 )
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '84 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '12 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '72 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors