Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lancaster City FC Official Website

View

First - The team

Charlie Bailey

Midfield
W 6 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
11
Previous clubs: Morecambe, Kendal Town
Biography: CHARLIE BAILEY: Born Jun’ 97 in Lancaster A former Morecambe player the attacking midfielder joins his brother Sam in moving across from Kendal Town The addition of intelligent players like Charlie will give us more craft and creativity, and ultimately makes us more effective in attack.
All appearances (11)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors