Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lancaster City FC Official Website app

View

First - The team

Charlie Bailey

Midfield
W 12 L 12 D 7
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
5
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Morecambe, Kendal Town
Biography: CHARLIE BAILEY: Born Jun’ 97 in Lancaster A former Morecambe player the attacking midfielder joins his brother Sam in moving across from Kendal Town The addition of intelligent players like Charlie will give us more craft and creativity, and ultimately makes us more effective in attack.
All appearances (31)
October 2017
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '81 )
  • Sub On ( '80 )
December 2017
Wed 6 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
February 2018
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '71 )
  • Goal ( '90 )
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '28 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '22 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:20
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors