Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lancaster City FC Official Website

View

First - The team

Hannu Tam

Centre Forward
W 12 L 6 D 5
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
3
Previous clubs: Myerscough College,
Biography: HANNU TAM: Dec’ 98 in Huntington Re-Signing for Lancaster City near the end of 2016-2017 season the striker hit two goals on his debut against Radcliffe Boro welcome back Hannu
All appearances (23)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
  • Goal ( '87 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '69 )
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '67 )
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '82 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors