Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lancaster City FC Official Website

View

First - The team

Mamadou Djabi

Striker
W 4 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
3
All appearances (14)
February 2018
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 13 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '47 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '38 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '64 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors