Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lancaster City FC Official Website

View

First - The team

Ryan Winder

Midfield
W 15 L 14 D 7
Appearances:
36
Goals scored:
10
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Born Dec’ 93 in Lancaster. The midfielder signed from local side Slyne with Hest in the summer of 2012. Made his debut in Oct 2012 and has now over 60 first team appearances to his credit. Previously at the Lancaster & Morecambe College Academy.
All appearances (36)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '87 , '90 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
October 2017
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
November 2017
  • Goal ( '12 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '23 , '42 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
December 2017
Wed 6 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '90 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '55 )
  • Sub On ( '53 )
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
February 2018
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '67 )
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Tue 13 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '84 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '25 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:20
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors