Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lancaster City FC Official Website app

View

First - The team

Simon Wills

Midfield
W 19 L 18 D 9
Appearances:
46
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
6
Previous clubs: Myerscough College, Kendal Town
Biography: SIMON WILLS:   Born Dec’ 91 in Southport, the no-nonsense defensive midfield player returns for his sixth season. Simon originally came through the Reserve side while attending Myerscough College. Has experience at Kendal Town. His tough tackling and strong running for the cause has now made over 120 appearances.
All appearances (46)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '24 )
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '52 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '48 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )
Wed 6 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '12 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '22 )
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 13 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '15 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:20
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors